LIVRAISON GRATUITE AUX ÉTATS-UNIS POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 99 $
$138.25
$85.99

GRATUIT
EXPÉDITION

100% ARGENT
GARANTIE DE RETOUR

EN LIGNE
ASSISTANCE 24h/24 et 7j/7

Disponibilité: 94 En stock
Code produit: S1303DW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

Robinet cascade de salle de bain SUMRAIN avec bec plat incurvé vers le bas - Égayez votre vanité de salle de bain avec cet article ! Ce robinet court à levier unique présente une conception simple, moderne et élégante d'un bec plat incurvé vers le bas, qui reproduit le débit d'eau semblable à une cascade. Ce robinet offre des performances exceptionnelles, une installation simplifiée et un entretien facile. La construction en laiton massif du robinet garantit des années d'efficacité et durabilité. Verni avec une finition noire mate, le robinet est parfait pour les décors modernes. Il est doté d'une cartouche à disque en céramique qui permet un fonctionnement fluide et durable. Il est doté d'un robinet d'évier en cascade et d'une commande à poignée unique. Un design avant-gardiste, le robinet de lavabo cascade SUMERA ajoutera une aura de sophistication à la salle de bain!

  • Modèle : S1303DW
  • Nom du produit: Robinet de salle de bain noir mat
  • Finition : Noir mat

SUMRAIN est l'un des noms les plus établis de l'industrie de la plomberie américaine, qui met l'accent sur l'élégance et la durabilité. La perfection ne doit pas toujours être chère. Les produits magistraux de SUMRAIN sont de haute qualité et peu coûteux. la connaissance approfondie du marché et la capacité d'offrir de nouveaux produits à des coûts raisonnables. La clé de notre succès est l'intelligentisation - nous nous sommes rapidement étendus à de nouveaux groupes de produits passionnants pour être à la pointe du marché. Nous nous engageons à vous apporter les dernières conceptions utilisant la technologie la plus récente. L'équipe de conception de nouveaux produits bénéficie d'un système de développement audité selon les normes ISO9001, ce qui signifie que chaque produit est conçu, acheté, évalué et stocké selon les normes les plus élevées.
SUERAIN offre une garantie de 5 ans contre les fuites, sauf indication contraire contre les défauts de fabrication sur tous les produits lorsqu'ils sont utilisés dans des applications domestiques normales (à l'exclusion des pièces réparables, de la négligence ou des abus). SUMRAIN peut fournir à nos clients le meilleur support client local aux États-Unis, en Allemagne et UE.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Débit de la cascade
Bec plat incurvé vers le bas qui reproduit un écoulement d'eau semblable à une cascade.


Banner image:faucetdirect

Fini noir mat
La finition noire mate est conçue pour ne pas se corroder, ternir ou se décolorer pour un look "comme neuf" à vie.


Construction en laiton massif

Corps du robinet et poignée en laiton massif assurant durabilité et fiabilité pour les années à venir.

Cartouche de disque en céramique

Valve à disque en céramique sans aucune fuite en utilisation quotidienne.

Tous les accessoires inclus

Comprend le matériel de montage du robinet, un raccord standard américain et des tuyaux flexibles de 60 cm (23,6 pouces).

Banner image:faucetdirect

Poignée simple lisse
Poignée unique pour un fonctionnement en douceur et sans effort.


Une fonction: Robinet de salle de bain noir mat
Caractéristique: Cascade, support de bureau
Style: Contemporain 
Finir : Noir mat
Trous d'installation : un trou 
Nombre de poignées : Poignée simple
Hauteur totale du robinet : 6-1/2 pouces
Diffusion du bec : 4-1/8 pouces
Largeur du bec : 1-9/16 pouces
Hauteur du bec : 3-3/4 pouces
Type de vanne : Valve en céramique
Matériau du corps du robinet : Laiton 
Matériau du bec du robinet : Laiton
Poids net: 2,86 livres
Poids brut: 3,52 lb
Presse à eau de travail : 0,2 ~ 0,8 MPa

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
P
Parrot Nanny
No Drainage Assembly!

I love the look but was very disappointed that it is missing the drainage assembly. I've never had a faucet arrive without the necessary parts. What gives?

v
vickib
PERFECT bathroom faucet!

We basically remodeled our whole house. The Sumerian Matte Black Bathroom Faucet was PERFECT! It was exactly what I was looking for & would highly recommend it!

P
Patricia Dillman
Love this faucet

Just was installed in my newly remodeled bathroom. Looks fabulous and works great. Honestly, I was a little reluctant ordering something other than a Delta, Moen, or other more well known brand, but decided to go outside my comfort zone and take the plunge and so happy I did. The matte black finish is just perfect and exactly what I was looking for.

S
Sarah
Didn’t come with proper supplies

Unfortunately, had to return. I loved the look but the hose was not long enough to attach to the plumbing pipes. The hose that was needed was a size that was not sold anywhere. Also, it did not come with a drain assembly.

La douleur elle-même est l'amour de la douleur, les principaux problèmes écologiques, mais je donne ce genre de temps pour retomber, de sorte qu'une grande douleur et douleur. Dans le but d'arriver au minimum, qui des nôtres devrait exercer un emploi sauf pour en profiter des conséquences. Mais la douleur dans le film est irrésistible à condamner, dans le plaisir qu'il veut échapper à la douleur d'être maladroit dans la douleur, aucun résultat. Les noirs sont l'exception.
Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste d'envies
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier
français
Language
français
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • português
Currency

FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99
US DOMISTIC SHIPPING FOR MOST ORDERS
$138.25
$75.99

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 96 In Stock
Sku: S1303DW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

SUMERAIN Bathroom Waterfall Faucet with downward curved flat spout - Spruce up your bathroom vanity with this item! This single lever handle short faucet shows off a modern and sleek simple design of a downward curved flat spout, which replicates waterfall-like water flow.This faucet offers outstanding performance, simplified installation and easy maintenance.The faucet's solid brass construction ensures years of efficiency and durability. Varnished with a matte black finish, the faucet is perfect for modern decors. It has a ceramic disc cartridge that enables smooth and long-lasting operation. It features a waterfall sink faucet and has single handle control. An avant-garde design, the SUMERAIN Waterfall Sink Faucet will add an aura of sophistication to the bathroom!

  • Model: S1303DW
  • Product Name: Matte Black Bathroom Faucet
  • Finish: Matte Black

SUMERAIN is one of the most established names in the US plumbing industry which puts great emphasis on stylish and durable.Perfection does not always have to be expensive.SUMERAIN masterful products are high quality and inexpensive.Over three decades of manufacturing experience has provided us with the extensive market knowledge and the ability to offer new products at reasonable expense.The key to our success is intelligentization- we have rapidly expanded into exciting new products groups to be at the forefront of the market. We are dedicated to bringing you the latest designs utilising the most up-to-date technology. The new product design team benefit from a development system audited to ISO9001 standards, meaning each product is designed, sourced, evaluated and warehoused to the highest standard.
SUMERAIN offer a 5 year assurance for leaking, unless otherwise stated against manufacturing defects on all products when used in normal domestic applications (excluding serviceable parts, neglect or abuse).SUMERAIN can provide our customer the fast and best local customer supports in US,Deutschland and EU.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Waterfall Flow
Downward curved flat spout which replicates waterfall-like water flow.


Banner image:faucetdirect

Matte Black Finish
Matte black finish are designed to not corrode, tarnish or discolor for a "like-new" look for life.


Solid Brass Construction

Faucet body and handle constructed of solid brass ensuring durability and dependability for years to come.

Ceramic Disc Cartridge

Ceramic disc valve without any leakage in daily use.

All Accessories Included

Includes faucet mounting hardware, US standard fitting and 60cm(23.6 inch) flexible hoses.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Smooth Single Handle
Single handle for smooth and effortless operation.


Function: Matte black bathroom faucet
Feature: Waterfall,desk mount
Style: Contemporary 
Finish : Matte Black
Installation Holes: One Hole 
Numbers of Handles: Single Handle
Faucet total Height: 6-1/2 Inch
Spout Spread: 4-1/8 Inch
Spout Width: 1-9/16 Inch
Spout Height: 3-3/4 Inch
Valve Type: Ceramic Valve
Faucet Body Material: Brass 
Faucet Spout Material: Brass
Net Weight: 2.86Ibs
Gross Weight: 3.52Ibs
Working water spress: 0.2~0.8 Mpa

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat.
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page