KOSTENLOSER Deutschland-VERSAND BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER $99
$239.00
$169.00

KOSTENLOS
VERSAND

100% GELD
ZURÜCK GARANTIE

ONLINE
UNTERSTÜTZUNG 24/7

Verfügbarkeit: 95 Auf Lager
Artikelnummer: S2091NW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

Hochwertige Wasserfall-Wannenarmaturen bringen ein modernes und machen das Badezimmer eleganter, hochwertiger und breitgefächerter Auslauf, um Wasserfall-Looks High-Tech zu machen. Der optische Reiz von Armaturen soll nicht nur unterhalten, sondern auch Körper und Geist entspannen.

  • Modell: S2091NW
  • Produktname: Römischer Wannenhahn Nickel gebürstet
  • Finish: Nickel gebürstet

SUMERAIN ist einer der etabliertesten Namen in der US-Sanitärbranche, der großen Wert auf Stil und Langlebigkeit legt. Perfektion muss nicht immer teuer sein. SUMERAIN meisterhafte Produkte sind hochwertig und preiswert. Über drei Jahrzehnte Fertigungserfahrung haben uns beschert die umfassende Marktkenntnis und die Fähigkeit, neue Produkte zu vertretbaren Kosten anzubieten. Der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg ist die Intelligenz – wir haben uns schnell in spannende neue Produktgruppen entwickelt, um an der Spitze des Marktes zu stehen. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen die neuesten Designs unter Verwendung der neuesten Technologie anzubieten. Das Designteam für neue Produkte profitiert von einem nach ISO9001-Standards auditierten Entwicklungssystem, was bedeutet, dass jedes Produkt nach den höchsten Standards entworfen, beschafft, bewertet und gelagert wird.
SUMERAIN bietet eine 5-Jahres-Garantie für Undichtigkeiten, sofern nicht anders angegeben gegen Herstellungsfehler bei allen Produkten bei Verwendung in normalen Haushaltsanwendungen (ausgenommen zu wartende Teile, Vernachlässigung oder Missbrauch).SUMERAIN kann unseren Kunden den schnellen und besten lokalen Kundensupport in den USA bieten und EU.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Breiter Wasserfallauslauf
Der breite Auslauf aus Edelstahl 304 verfügt über einen dramatischen Wasserfalleffekt, eine hohe Durchflussrate und füllt Ihre Badewanne in kürzester Zeit.


Zwei-Griff-Hebelgriffe

Zwei-Griff-Hebelgriffe erleichtern das Einstellen des Wassers.

Ventil aus massivem Messing

Ventilkörper aus massivem Messing mit Metallgriffen für Langlebigkeit.

Keramikscheibenkassette

Enthält tropffreie MS-Keramikkartusche. Nach 600.000 Anwendungen auf Tropffreiheit getestet.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Gebürstetes Nickel-Finish
Das gebürstete Nickel-Finish ist so konzipiert, dass es nicht korrodiert, anläuft oder sich verfärbt, um ein Leben lang "wie neu" aussehen zu können.


Funktion: Römischer Wannenhahn Nickel gebürstet
Besonderheit: Wasserfallauslauf
Stil: Zeitgenössisch
Beenden: Gebürstetes Nickel 
Installationslöcher: 3 Löcher 
Anzahl Griffe: 2 Knöpfe 
Auslauf Gesamthöhe: 2-15/16 Zoll
Auslaufreichweite: 4-7/16 Zoll
Ausgussbreite: 7,0 Zoll
Auslaufhöhe: 2-3/8 Zoll 
Maximale Deckstärke: 1-1/4 Zoll 
Ventiltyp: Keramikscheibenventil
Körpermaterial: Messing 
Ausgussmaterial: Rostfreier Stahl 
Nettogewicht des Ausgusses: 1,76 Pfund 
Arbeitswasserpresse: 0,2 ~0,8 MPa 
Fließrate: 2,2 GPM  

Customer Reviews

Based on 30 reviews
77%
(23)
13%
(4)
10%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Denise Sampson
Clean lines!

I remodeled a bathroom for my clients for a more updated and streamline look. This roman tub fixture worked perfect! Clients were thrilled!

Denise

K
Kim Weber
Beautiful Tub Faucet

Beautiful Tub Faucet that matches my other fixtures perfect. Elegant yet not over the top for my Coastal bathroom retreat!

L
Lost in the Forest
Very modern look, smooth operation

I purchased this faucet as a replacement for a "garden" tub. Had to use the original holes, which were closer together than Sunrain recommends, so the square knobs are a bit crowded against the wide spout, but workable. Can't speak to durability -- it's new -- but it looks good and works smoothly. I'm happy with it.

M
MCB
Great looking faucet!

Overall I give this facuet a 5 because it is so beautiful and just look at that water flow! I gave a 3 for ease of installation not because it was difficult to install but the way my tub is designed I had to hire a plumber to install it.

R
ReRe Gardner
Parts Missing

Some of the parts were missing

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Ausnahme sint occaecat.
Gerade zu Ihrer Wunschliste hinzugefügt:
Meine Wunschliste
Sie haben dieses Produkt soeben in den Warenkorb gelegt:
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Currency

FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99
US DOMISTIC SHIPPING FOR MOST ORDERS
$239.00
$169.00

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 95 In Stock
Sku: S2091NW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

High-quality waterfall tub faucets bring a modern and make the bathroom more elegant, high-class and wide spread spout to make waterfall looks high-tech. The visual appeal of faucets seeks to not only entertain but also relax your mind and body.

  • Model: S2091NW
  • Product Name: Roman Tub Faucet Brushed Nickel
  • Finish: Brushed Nickel

SUMERAIN is one of the most established names in the US plumbing industry which puts great emphasis on stylish and durable.Perfection does not always have to be expensive.SUMERAIN masterful products are high quality and inexpensive.Over three decades of manufacturing experience has provided us with the extensive market knowledge and the ability to offer new products at reasonable expense.The key to our success is intelligentization- we have rapidly expanded into exciting new products groups to be at the forefront of the market. We are dedicated to bringing you the latest designs utilising the most up-to-date technology. The new product design team benefit from a development system audited to ISO9001 standards, meaning each product is designed, sourced, evaluated and warehoused to the highest standard.
SUMERAIN offer a 5 year assurance for leaking, unless otherwise stated against manufacturing defects on all products when used in normal domestic applications (excluding serviceable parts, neglect or abuse).SUMERAIN can provide our customer the fast and best local customer supports in US,Deutschland and EU.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Wide Waterfall Spout
304 stainless steel wide spout features dramatic waterfall effect, high flow rate, fills up your bathtub in a very short time.


Two–handle Lever Handles

Two–handle lever handles make it easy to adjust the water.

Solid Brass Valve

Solid Brass valve body constructed with metal handles for durable.

Ceramic Disk Cartridge

Contains drip-free MS ceramic cartridge. Tested to be drip free after 600,000 uses.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Brushed Nickel Finish
Brushed nickel finish are designed to not corrode, tarnish or discolor for a "like-new" look for life.


Function: Roman tub faucet brushed nickel
Feature: Waterfall Spout
Style: Contemporary
Finish: Brushed Nickel 
Installation Holes: 3 Holes 
Number of Handles: 2 knobs 
Spout total Height: 2-15/16 Inch
Spout Reach: 4-7/16 Inch
Spout Width: 7.0 Inch
Spout Height: 2-3/8 Inch 
Max Deck Thickness: 1-1/4 Inch 
Valve Type: Ceramic Disc Valve
Body Material: Brass 
Spout Material: Stainless steel 
Spout Net Weight: 1.76lbs 
Working water press: 0.2 ~0.8 Mpa 
Flow Rate: 2.2GPM  

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat.
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page