KOSTENLOSER Deutschland-VERSAND BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER $99
$210.00

KOSTENLOS
VERSAND

100% GELD
ZURÜCK GARANTIE

ONLINE
UNTERSTÜTZUNG 24/7

Verfügbarkeit: 100 Auf Lager
Artikelnummer: S1364CW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

Der einzigartig geformte Auslauf erzeugt eine dramatische Wasserkaskade und ein einzigartiges Strömungsmuster. Luxuriöse Materialien und Komponenten heben dieses klassische Konzept auf eine ganz neue Ebene. Die selbstbewusste Neigung des Sumerain Wannenfüllers zur Wandmontage macht ihn zu einer markanten Ergänzung der zeitgenössischen Geometrie eines Badezimmers für einen Look, der ein Statement setzt. Vervollständigen Sie das Aussehen Ihres Bades mit diesem schwenkbaren Wannenfüller mit einem Griff zur Wandmontage. Gepaart mit klaren Linien schafft es einen kühnen, modernen Kontrast, passt aber gleichermaßen gut zu Vintage-Stilen und traditionellen Räumen.

  • Modell: S1364CW
  • Produktname: Badewannenarmatur zur Wandmontage
  • Ausführung: Chrom

SUMERAIN ist einer der etabliertesten Namen in der US-Sanitärbranche, der großen Wert auf Stil und Langlebigkeit legt. Perfektion muss nicht immer teuer sein. SUMERAIN meisterhafte Produkte sind hochwertig und preiswert. Über drei Jahrzehnte Fertigungserfahrung haben uns beschert die umfassende Marktkenntnis und die Fähigkeit, neue Produkte zu vertretbaren Kosten anzubieten. Der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg ist die Intelligenz – wir haben uns schnell in spannende neue Produktgruppen entwickelt, um an der Spitze des Marktes zu stehen. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen die neuesten Designs unter Verwendung der neuesten Technologie anzubieten. Das Designteam für neue Produkte profitiert von einem nach ISO9001-Standards auditierten Entwicklungssystem, was bedeutet, dass jedes Produkt nach den höchsten Standards entworfen, beschafft, bewertet und gelagert wird.
SUMERAIN bietet eine 5-Jahres-Garantie für Undichtigkeiten, sofern nicht anders angegeben gegen Herstellungsfehler bei allen Produkten bei Verwendung in normalen Haushaltsanwendungen (ausgenommen zu wartende Teile, Vernachlässigung oder Missbrauch).SUMERAIN kann unseren Kunden den schnellen und besten lokalen Kundensupport in den USA bieten und EU.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Breiter Wasserfallauslauf mit hohem Durchfluss
Der 4,84 Zoll breite Auslauf erzeugt eine dramatische Wasserkaskade und ein einzigartiges Strömungsmuster, bei dem Wasser mit hohem Durchfluss Ihre Badewanne in kürzester Zeit füllt.


Einhebelgriff

Mit einem leicht zu drehenden Hebelgriff für eine reibungslose, mühelose Bedienung.

Einschraubventil aus massivem Messing

Rough-in-Ventil mit massiver Messingkonstruktion, korrosions- und rissbeständig, anerkannt als das beste und haltbarste Material für den Einsatz in Sanitäranwendungen.

Standard-US-Installationsanschlüsse

Standardmäßige US-Sanitäranschlüsse sind für eine einfache Installation ausgelegt.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Hochglanz-Chrom-Finish
Hochglänzendes Chrom-Finish widersteht Korrosion, Anlaufen und Verfärbungen für die Lebensdauer des Wasserhahns. Dieser wandmontierte Wannenfüller ist speziell modern gestaltet. Dieser schlanke Wasserhahn verleiht jedem Badezimmer einen Hauch von Stil und Raffinesse.



Funktion: Badewannenarmatur
Stil: Zeitgenössisch
Besonderheit: Wandmontage, Wasserfall 
Anzahl der erforderlichen Löcher für Installation: 2
Körpermaterial: Messing 
Ausgussmaterial: Rostfreier Stahl
Beenden: Chrom 
Ventiltyp: Keramikventil
Installationslöcher: 2 Loch
Anzahl Griffe: Einzelgriff 
Ausgussverteilung: 6-7/8 Zoll 
Ausgussbreite: 4-27/32 Zoll
Lochabstand: 5-29/32 Zoll
Verpackungskartongröße: 11”X7-15/32”X4-23/32”
Bruttogewicht: 5.5IBS 
Fließrate: 2 GPM (Gallonen pro Minute)

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
64%
(7)
27%
(3)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Flight Brothers Drones, LLC
Good quality brass valve

Husband really liked the good quality of the valve. It is well made. We have had this installed for about 8 months now, and still love it. Only drawback is the spotting due to our hard water and the chrome finish. But that’s mostly because of our water quality.

S
Singitman!
Value. Beauty. Good flow.

Bathroom bathtub. Value. Beauty. Good flow.

D
Dmitriy
Looks and flows nice

Looks really nice and fancy, I’m happy with it, I put it in my tub

S
Shae Parish
Beautiful but will need some adjustments

The faucet is beautiful.
However, the fittings are loose and don’t fit well. I had a plumber install ours and he had to make some adjustments and have one of the parts machines in order to make it water right. I contacted the company and they sent me a replacement and it was the same way.

S
Sherry White
Modern twist to my remodeled bathroom

I love it. I am remodeling my bathroom and this faucet was the perfect fit for my tub.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Ausnahme sint occaecat.
Gerade zu Ihrer Wunschliste hinzugefügt:
Meine Wunschliste
Sie haben dieses Produkt soeben in den Warenkorb gelegt:
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • português
Currency

FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99
US DOMISTIC SHIPPING FOR MOST ORDERS
$210.00

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 100 In Stock
Sku: S1364CW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

The uniquely shaped spout creates a dramatic cascade of water and a unique flow pattern. Luxury materials and components take this classic concept to a whole new level. The confident slant of the Sumerain wall mount tub filler makes it a striking addition to a bathroom’s contemporary geometry for a look that makes a statement. Complete the look of your bath with this pivotal single handle wall mounted tub filler. Paired with crisp lines, it creates a bold, modern contrast, but it works equally well with vintage styles and traditional spaces.

  • Model: S1364CW
  • Product Name: Wall Mount Bathtub Faucet
  • Finish: Chrome

SUMERAIN is one of the most established names in the US plumbing industry which puts great emphasis on stylish and durable.Perfection does not always have to be expensive.SUMERAIN masterful products are high quality and inexpensive.Over three decades of manufacturing experience has provided us with the extensive market knowledge and the ability to offer new products at reasonable expense.The key to our success is intelligentization- we have rapidly expanded into exciting new products groups to be at the forefront of the market. We are dedicated to bringing you the latest designs utilising the most up-to-date technology. The new product design team benefit from a development system audited to ISO9001 standards, meaning each product is designed, sourced, evaluated and warehoused to the highest standard.
SUMERAIN offer a 5 year assurance for leaking, unless otherwise stated against manufacturing defects on all products when used in normal domestic applications (excluding serviceable parts, neglect or abuse).SUMERAIN can provide our customer the fast and best local customer supports in US,Deutschland and EU.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Wide Waterfall Spout With High Flow
4.84 Inch wide spout creates a dramatic cascade of water and a unique flow pattern, with high flow water fills up your bathtub in a very short time.


Single Lever Handle

With an easy turn lever handle for smooth, effortless operation.

Solid Brass Rough-in Valve

Rough-in valve with solid brass construction, resists corrosion and crack, recognized as the best and most durable material for use in plumbing applications.

Standard U.S. Plumbing Connections

Standard U.S. plumbing connections are designed to easily install.

Banner image:faucetdirect

High Shine Chrome Finish
High shine chrome finish resist corrosion, tarnishing and discoloration for the life of the faucet.This wall mount tub filler is specifically modern designed, this sleek faucet will add a touch of style and sophistication to any bathroom.



Function: Bathtub Faucet
Style: Contemporary
Feature: Wall mounted, Waterfall 
Number of Holes Required for Installation: 2
Body Material: Brass 
Spout Material: Stainless steel
Finish: Chrome 
Valve Type: Ceramic Valve
Installation Holes: 2 Hole
Number of Handles: Single Handle 
Spout Spread: 6-7/8 Inch 
Spout Width: 4-27/32 Inch
Holes Distance: 5-29/32 Inch
Packing box size: 11”X7-15/32”X4-23/32”
Gross Weight: 5.5IBS 
Flow Rate: 2 GPM (gallons-per-minute)

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat.
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page