LIVRAISON GRATUITE AUX ÉTATS-UNIS POUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 99 $
$210.00

GRATUIT
EXPÉDITION

100% ARGENT
GARANTIE DE RETOUR

EN LIGNE
ASSISTANCE 24h/24 et 7j/7

Disponibilité: 100 En stock
Code produit: S1364CW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

Le bec de forme unique crée une cascade d'eau spectaculaire et un modèle d'écoulement unique. Les matériaux et composants de luxe élèvent ce concept classique à un tout autre niveau. L'inclinaison confiante du remplissage de baignoire mural Sumerain en fait un ajout frappant à la géométrie contemporaine d'une salle de bain pour un look qui fait une déclaration. Complétez le look de votre salle de bain avec ce robinet de baignoire mural pivotant à poignée unique. Associé à des lignes nettes, il crée un contraste audacieux et moderne, mais il convient aussi bien aux styles vintage qu'aux espaces traditionnels.

  • Modèle : S1364CW
  • Nom du produit: Robinet de baignoire à montage mural
  • Finition : Chrome

SUMRAIN est l'un des noms les plus établis de l'industrie de la plomberie américaine, qui met l'accent sur l'élégance et la durabilité. La perfection ne doit pas toujours être chère. Les produits magistraux de SUMRAIN sont de haute qualité et peu coûteux. la connaissance approfondie du marché et la capacité d'offrir de nouveaux produits à des coûts raisonnables. La clé de notre succès est l'intelligentisation - nous nous sommes rapidement étendus à de nouveaux groupes de produits passionnants pour être à la pointe du marché. Nous nous engageons à vous apporter les dernières conceptions utilisant la technologie la plus récente. L'équipe de conception de nouveaux produits bénéficie d'un système de développement audité selon les normes ISO9001, ce qui signifie que chaque produit est conçu, acheté, évalué et stocké selon les normes les plus élevées.
SUERAIN offre une garantie de 5 ans contre les fuites, sauf indication contraire contre les défauts de fabrication sur tous les produits lorsqu'ils sont utilisés dans des applications domestiques normales (à l'exclusion des pièces réparables, de la négligence ou des abus). SUMRAIN peut fournir à nos clients le meilleur support client local aux États-Unis, en Allemagne et UE.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Bec large en cascade à haut débit
Le bec de 4,84 pouces de large crée une cascade d'eau spectaculaire et un modèle d'écoulement unique, avec un débit d'eau élevé remplissant votre baignoire en très peu de temps.


Poignée à levier unique

Avec une poignée à levier facile à tourner pour un fonctionnement en douceur et sans effort.

Vanne brute en laiton massif

Robinet brut avec construction en laiton massif, résistant à la corrosion et aux fissures, reconnu comme le matériau le meilleur et le plus durable pour une utilisation dans les applications de plomberie.

Connexions de plomberie standard aux États-Unis

Les raccords de plomberie américains standard sont conçus pour une installation facile.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Fini chrome brillant
La finition chromée très brillante résiste à la corrosion, au ternissement et à la décoloration pendant toute la durée de vie du robinet. Ce robinet de baignoire mural est spécialement conçu de façon moderne, ce robinet élégant ajoutera une touche de style et de sophistication à n'importe quelle salle de bain.



Une fonction: Robinet De Baignoire
Style: Contemporain
Caractéristique: Fixé au mur, Cascade 
Nombre de trous requis pour Installation: 2
Matériau du corps : Laiton 
Matériau du bec : Acier inoxydable
Finir: Chrome 
Type de vanne : Valve en céramique
Trous d'installation : 2 trous
Nombre de poignées : Poignée simple 
Diffusion du bec : 6-7/8 pouces 
Largeur du bec : 4-27/32 pouces
Distance des trous : 5-29/32 pouces
Taille de la boîte d'emballage : 11" X7-15 / 32" X4-23 / 32"
Poids brut: 5.5IBS 
Débit: 2 GPM (gallons par minute)

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
64%
(7)
27%
(3)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Flight Brothers Drones, LLC
Good quality brass valve

Husband really liked the good quality of the valve. It is well made. We have had this installed for about 8 months now, and still love it. Only drawback is the spotting due to our hard water and the chrome finish. But that’s mostly because of our water quality.

S
Singitman!
Value. Beauty. Good flow.

Bathroom bathtub. Value. Beauty. Good flow.

D
Dmitriy
Looks and flows nice

Looks really nice and fancy, I’m happy with it, I put it in my tub

S
Shae Parish
Beautiful but will need some adjustments

The faucet is beautiful.
However, the fittings are loose and don’t fit well. I had a plumber install ours and he had to make some adjustments and have one of the parts machines in order to make it water right. I contacted the company and they sent me a replacement and it was the same way.

S
Sherry White
Modern twist to my remodeled bathroom

I love it. I am remodeling my bathroom and this faucet was the perfect fit for my tub.

La douleur elle-même est l'amour de la douleur, les principaux problèmes écologiques, mais je donne ce genre de temps pour retomber, de sorte qu'une grande douleur et douleur. Dans le but d'arriver au minimum, qui des nôtres devrait exercer un emploi sauf pour en profiter des conséquences. Mais la douleur dans le film est irrésistible à condamner, dans le plaisir qu'il veut échapper à la douleur d'être maladroit dans la douleur, aucun résultat. Les noirs sont l'exception.
Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste d'envies
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier
français
Language
français
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • português
Currency

FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99
$210.00

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 100 In Stock
Sku: S1364CW
Sumerain

Banner image:faucetdirect

The uniquely shaped spout creates a dramatic cascade of water and a unique flow pattern. Luxury materials and components take this classic concept to a whole new level. The confident slant of the Sumerain wall mount tub filler makes it a striking addition to a bathroom’s contemporary geometry for a look that makes a statement. Complete the look of your bath with this pivotal single handle wall mounted tub filler. Paired with crisp lines, it creates a bold, modern contrast, but it works equally well with vintage styles and traditional spaces.

  • Model: S1364CW
  • Product Name: Wall Mount Bathtub Faucet
  • Finish: Chrome

SUMERAIN is one of the most established names in the US plumbing industry which puts great emphasis on stylish and durable.Perfection does not always have to be expensive.SUMERAIN masterful products are high quality and inexpensive.Over three decades of manufacturing experience has provided us with the extensive market knowledge and the ability to offer new products at reasonable expense.The key to our success is intelligentization- we have rapidly expanded into exciting new products groups to be at the forefront of the market. We are dedicated to bringing you the latest designs utilising the most up-to-date technology. The new product design team benefit from a development system audited to ISO9001 standards, meaning each product is designed, sourced, evaluated and warehoused to the highest standard.
SUMERAIN offer a 5 year assurance for leaking, unless otherwise stated against manufacturing defects on all products when used in normal domestic applications (excluding serviceable parts, neglect or abuse).SUMERAIN can provide our customer the fast and best local customer supports in US,Deutschland and EU.

Banner image:faucetdirect

Wide Waterfall Spout With High Flow
4.84 Inch wide spout creates a dramatic cascade of water and a unique flow pattern, with high flow water fills up your bathtub in a very short time.


Single Lever Handle

With an easy turn lever handle for smooth, effortless operation.

Solid Brass Rough-in Valve

Rough-in valve with solid brass construction, resists corrosion and crack, recognized as the best and most durable material for use in plumbing applications.

Standard U.S. Plumbing Connections

Standard U.S. plumbing connections are designed to easily install.

Banner image:faucetdirect

High Shine Chrome Finish
High shine chrome finish resist corrosion, tarnishing and discoloration for the life of the faucet.This wall mount tub filler is specifically modern designed, this sleek faucet will add a touch of style and sophistication to any bathroom.



Function: Bathtub Faucet
Style: Contemporary
Feature: Wall mounted, Waterfall 
Number of Holes Required for Installation: 2
Body Material: Brass 
Spout Material: Stainless steel
Finish: Chrome 
Valve Type: Ceramic Valve
Installation Holes: 2 Hole
Number of Handles: Single Handle 
Spout Spread: 6-7/8 Inch 
Spout Width: 4-27/32 Inch
Holes Distance: 5-29/32 Inch
Packing box size: 11”X7-15/32”X4-23/32”
Gross Weight: 5.5IBS 
Flow Rate: 2 GPM (gallons-per-minute)

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
64%
(7)
27%
(3)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Flight Brothers Drones, LLC
Good quality brass valve

Husband really liked the good quality of the valve. It is well made. We have had this installed for about 8 months now, and still love it. Only drawback is the spotting due to our hard water and the chrome finish. But that’s mostly because of our water quality.

S
Singitman!
Value. Beauty. Good flow.

Bathroom bathtub. Value. Beauty. Good flow.

D
Dmitriy
Looks and flows nice

Looks really nice and fancy, I’m happy with it, I put it in my tub

S
Shae Parish
Beautiful but will need some adjustments

The faucet is beautiful.
However, the fittings are loose and don’t fit well. I had a plumber install ours and he had to make some adjustments and have one of the parts machines in order to make it water right. I contacted the company and they sent me a replacement and it was the same way.

S
Sherry White
Modern twist to my remodeled bathroom

I love it. I am remodeling my bathroom and this faucet was the perfect fit for my tub.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page
English
Language
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • português
Currency