KOSTENLOSER Deutschland-VERSAND BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER $99
$300.00
$198.00

KOSTENLOS
VERSAND

100% GELD
ZURÜCK GARANTIE

ONLINE
UNTERSTÜTZUNG 24/7

Verfügbarkeit: 49 Auf Lager
Artikelnummer: S2140NW
Sumerain Faucet Direct Sales

Diese elegante moderne Wannenarmatur zur Wandmontage mit Wasserfallauslauf ist genau das, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Wanne mit Wasser zu füllen und sich ein entspannendes und verjüngendes Bad zu gönnen. Durch das schlichte Design von SUMERAIN passt dieser Wannenfüller perfekt zu jedem Badezimmerdekor. Die hohe Durchflussrate von 7,31 GPM @ 60 PSI kann Ihre Wanne in wenigen Minuten füllen! Massives Messing-Rough-In-Ventil im Lieferumfang enthalten, Sie müssen nicht extra bezahlen. Klassischer Einhebelgriff zur einfachen Steuerung von Wasserfluss und Temperatur. Auslauf und Griff haben Abdeckplatten, die die Installationslöcher perfekt abdecken und Ihr Badezimmer ästhetisch ansprechender und klarer machen. 

  • Modell: S2140NW
  • Produktname: Wannenfüller zur Wandmontage
  • Durchflussrate: 7,31 GPM @ 60 PSI
  • Finish: Nickel gebürstet 

SUMERAIN ist einer der etabliertesten Namen in der US-Sanitärbranche, der großen Wert auf Stil und Langlebigkeit legt. Perfektion muss nicht immer teuer sein. SUMERAIN meisterhafte Produkte sind hochwertig und preiswert. Über drei Jahrzehnte Fertigungserfahrung haben uns beschert die umfassende Marktkenntnis und die Fähigkeit, neue Produkte zu vertretbaren Kosten anzubieten. Der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg ist die Intelligenz – wir haben uns schnell in spannende neue Produktgruppen entwickelt, um an der Spitze des Marktes zu stehen. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen die neuesten Designs unter Verwendung der neuesten Technologie anzubieten. Das Designteam für neue Produkte profitiert von einem nach ISO9001-Standards auditierten Entwicklungssystem, was bedeutet, dass jedes Produkt nach den höchsten Standards entworfen, beschafft, bewertet und gelagert wird.

Marke Sumerain
Steckerprofil Wandhalterung
Material Messing, Edelstahl
Ausführungstyp Gebürstetes Nickel
Grifftyp Hebel
Griffmaterial Metall
Auslaufreichweite 170 Millimeter
Installationsmethode An der Wand montiert
Maximale Durchflussrate 7,31 Gallonen pro Minute
Anzahl der Griffe 1

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
29%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John
Beautiful and good quality

Looks beautiful and well built.

N
New Smartpen Fan
Great design and solid quality

A wonderful filler with really contemporary design and sufficiently reliable so far.

R
Randall O.
Very satisfied with purchase

Very solid and well built faucet. One of the fittings need a special sized allen wrench.

H
Heat
Good quality

Beautiful set, and the price was right.

H
Hubby
Good GPM. Beautiful faucet

Very modern look. Looks great with my tub.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Ausnahme sint occaecat.
Gerade zu Ihrer Wunschliste hinzugefügt:
Meine Wunschliste
Sie haben dieses Produkt soeben in den Warenkorb gelegt:
Deutsch
Language
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • Italiano
  • português
Currency

FREE US SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99
US DOMISTIC SHIPPING FOR MOST ORDERS
$300.00
$178.00

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 49 In Stock
Sku: 0
Sumerain Faucet Direct Sales

This elegant modern wall mount tub faucet with waterfall spout is just what you need to fill up your tub with water and let yourself indulge in a relaxing and rejuvenating soak. SUMERAIN's simple design makes this tub filler a perfect match to any bathroom decor. High flow rate of 7.31GPM@60PSI can fill up your tub in minutes! Solid brass rough-in valve included, you don't need to pay extra. Classic single lever handle easy control water flow and temperature. Spout and handle have cover plates which will perfectly cover the installation holes, makes the your bathroom more aesthetically pleasing and clearer. 

  • Model: S2140NW
  • Product Name: Wall Mount Tub Filler
  • Flow Rate: 7.31GPM@60PSI
  • Finish: Brushed Nickel 

SUMERAIN is one of the most established names in the US plumbing industry which puts great emphasis on stylish and durable.Perfection does not always have to be expensive.SUMERAIN masterful products are high quality and inexpensive.Over three decades of manufacturing experience has provided us with the extensive market knowledge and the ability to offer new products at reasonable expense.The key to our success is intelligentization- we have rapidly expanded into exciting new products groups to be at the forefront of the market. We are dedicated to bringing you the latest designs utilising the most up-to-date technology. The new product design team benefit from a development system audited to ISO9001 standards, meaning each product is designed, sourced, evaluated and warehoused to the highest standard.

Brand Sumerain
Plug Profile Wall Mount
Material Brass, Stainless Steel
Finish Type Brushed Nickel
Handle Type Lever
Handle Material Metal
Spout Reach 170 Millimeters
Installation Method Wall-Mounted
Maximum Flow Rate 7.31 Gallons Per Minute
Number of Handles 1

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page